Hello, Internet!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Un chat. MY chat, actually. #roocat

I’ve posted on various blogs before; I felt like it was about time I took my writing into my own hands and actually made my own site. So, when I have some extra dollars to spare I will do so. In the meantime, this is my company name (Undeniable Content) as my dear friend Jake Berglund helped me determine and here is where I’ll be posting…some reposts from The Daily Page and Clambering About and even maybe from my old blogspot blog, Downward Dyno. I just thought I’d throw this one up and maybe an About page so you all know who I am. I hope to post daily if not several times daily gleaning material from my life and its odd little ins and outs from my lovely little bedroom in my house in Northern Colorado. So Hello Internet!, as one of my favorite YouTubers, CGP Grey, is wont to say, and for now…Goodnight, Internet. Sweet dreams.

I'm a writer living in Northern Colorado. I also help run the front of the house for the Fort Collins Bike Co-op. I have two cool roommates and a snorey cat. I love my life.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blog

Leave a Reply

